Dave East: Book of David (Deluxe)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 3760370267584

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dave East: Book of David (Deluxe)

1. Product Details

After receiving high demand from his core fanbase, Dave and his team decided to create a deluxe edition, which promises to be a must-have for any Hip Hop enthusiast. BOD (Book of David) deluxe features nine new songs and collaborations from Styles P, Millyz, Berner, B-Real, Katt Rockell and Derrick Millano. The deluxe edition of BOD, is inspired by the craftsmanship of legendary MCs and lyricists. Created by Dave East and a team of talented producers including Buda & Grandz and Mike Kuz. This album pays homage to some of the most influential labels and producers in Hip Hop history, such as Bad Boy, Ruff Ryders, Roc-A-Fella, Wu-Tang Clan, Dipset, and State Property. It is designed to set the tone for the Summer, while providing fans a glimpse into BOD 2 and Dave's next single.

  1. 9 Out of 10
  2. Intuition
  3. Never Happened Ft. Derrick Milano
  4. Feel Like Ft. Katt Rockell
  5. Shaft
  6. DND
  7. Godbody Ft. Millyz
  8. Prison Yard Ft. Styles P
  9. 10 Toes Ft. Berner B-Real
  10. Pray
  11. Chills
  12. Trouble
  13. FTWTD
  14. Rules
  15. Gangsta
  16. Godbody
  17. Seen a Lot
  18. Prison Yard
  19. Eyes Can See
  20. Egyptian Kings
  21. Aggravated
  22. Disrespectful
  23. 10 Toes (Interlude)
  24. Call the Promoters
  25. Eternal Ft. Mama Buda Kiing Shooter
  26. Heavy (Bonus)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline