Ozark Season 1-4 (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 09-30-2022

SKU: 602445833597

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ozark Season 1-4 (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

OZARK SEASON 1-4 / O.S.T. DANNY BENSI Commemorate the series and the sound of the Emmy Award-winning OZARK with the vinyl box set containing the original soundtrack for all four seasons! Composed by Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans, the OZARK vinyl box set will be available for pre-order on April 29, 2022, in conjunction with the release of the final installment of Season 4, Part B on Netflix. LP 1: Ozark Seasons 1 & 2. LP 2: Ozark Seasons 3 & 4.

  1. The Beginning
  2. The Confession
  3. Liquidate
  4. Empty Account
  5. Driving
  6. Power of Community
  7. One Hour
  8. Discoveries
  9. Worse Than Dad
  10. Dermody Realty
  11. Investment Strategies
  12. Car Accident
  13. Burning the Church
  14. Clearing the Club
  15. Get in
  16. Prioritize
  17. Feels Different
  18. Stripping Isn't for Everyone
  19. Marty's Speech
  20. Robber Priest
  21. Mourning
  22. Ozark
  23. Nunca Es Suficiente
  24. Byrds on Stage
  25. Blood Over Everything
  26. Job Offer
  27. Truck Explosion
  28. A New Deal
  29. Lost Weight
  30. Under Arrest
  31. Wendy Begs
  32. Massacre
  33. Nelson
  34. The Tap
  35. Where Are the Ashes?
  36. Grief
  37. Security Cameras
  38. Drunk Drive
  39. Time to Go
  40. How Stupid Is That?

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline