Dale North: Wargroove 2 (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 02-16-2024

SKU: 663992251234

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Dale North: Wargroove 2 (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present - in association with Scarlet Moon Records - Dale North's Wargroove 2 (Original Game Soundtrack), now available on vinyl! The much-anticipated continuation to Chucklefish's highly rated 2019 turn-based tactical battle game Wargroove, this sequel sees you return to the island of Aurania where trouble is brewing once again... in immensely cute pixel art form! With new foes to vanquish, new units to control and new special moves to groove, Wargroove 2 is everything you could want from this much-awaited follow-up! Taking the soundtrack reigns with true Wargroove spirit is composer Dale North (Dreamscaper, WIzard of Legend), whose use of playful melodies, meditative pieces and epic battle themes becomes a game character all by itself. Previously only available digitally, Wargroove 2 (Original Game Soundtrack) has now been pressed onto a 2LP limited edition colour vinyl set with brand new artwork from Drew Wise. Groovy!

  1. Wargroove 2 Main Theme
  2. Map Air Campaign
  3. Lytra
  4. Sedge
  5. Emeric
  6. Pistil
  7. Rhomb
  8. Nuru
  9. Calm and Map
  10. Zawan
  11. Defeat
  12. Mercival
  13. Ragna
  14. Vesper
  15. Valder
  16. Koji
  17. Sigrid
  18. Errol Orla
  19. Results and Victory
  20. Nadia
  21. Cheerful
  22. Wulfar
  23. Ryota
  24. Caesar
  25. Map Sea Campaign
  26. Tenri
  27. Sad
  28. Mercia
  29. Dark Mercia Final Boss
  30. Elodie
  31. Map Earth Campaign

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline