D. Savage: Mafia Musik - Translucent Purple


Release Date: 05-31-2024

SKU: 197342506779

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
D. Savage: Mafia Musik - Translucent Purple

1. Product Details

Translucent Purple Vinyl. Mafia Musik is the fourth studio album from mercurial Los Angeles rapper, D. Savage. Initially breaking out in the SoundCloud rap scene in 2016 with the track, "30 Round Clip," D. Savage has blossomed from underground icon to full-fledged star, with Mafia Musik serving as his magnum opus. At 13 tracks, D. Savage relentlessly keeps his foot on the gas for the entire duration of the album, with scorching hits such as "Kome On," "Dirty Dan," & "JOKER, Pt. 2." One of the leading artists in the plugg sub-genre, his delivery and style is melodic and airy, yet far from soft. It's clear the future is bright for D. Savage, and Mafia Musik serves as a great foundation for what is to come for him. 1xLP, Translucent Purple Vinyl

  1. All Kap
  2. Klosure
  3. Kome on
  4. Get Money (Interlude)
  5. Don't Tell Me
  6. Nothin 2 Sumthin
  7. Private Jet
  8. Really Think About It
  9. No Pass
  10. Dirty Dan
  11. TBH
  12. Mr. Motion
  13. Joker Pt. 3

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline