Country Joe & the Fish: The Wave Of Electrical Sound


Release Date: 02-02-2018

SKU: 888072030169

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Country Joe & the Fish: The Wave Of Electrical Sound

1. Product Details

Country Joe & the Fish - "The Wave Of Electrical Sound" Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Country Joe And The Fish's two influential titles, Electric Music For The Mind And Body and I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin-To-Die, this deluxe vinyl box set will offer both LPs both in stereo and mono - four LPs in total, each pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and in their original jackets. A 30-minute documentary DVD on the band by David Peoples (Blade Runner, Unforgiven, 12 Monkeys), is included, as well as a handful of replicated ephemera from the band's heyday.

  1. LP 1 Electric Music for the Mind and Body (Mono) Flying High
  2. Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine
  3. Death Sound
  4. Porpoise Mouth
  5. Section 43
  6. Superbird
  7. Sad and Lonely Times
  8. Love
  9. Bass Strings
  10. The Masked Marauder
  11. Grace
  12. LP 2 Electric Music for the Mind and Body (Stereo) Flying High
  13. Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine
  14. Death Sound
  15. Porpoise Mouth
  16. Section 43
  17. Superbird
  18. Sad and Lonely Times
  19. Love
  20. Bass Strings
  21. The Masked Marauder
  22. Grace
  23. LP 3 I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die (Mono) the Fish Cheer ; I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die
  24. Who Am I
  25. Pat's Song
  26. Rock Coast Blues
  27. Magoo
  28. Janis
  29. Thought Dream
  30. Thursday
  31. Eastern Jam
  32. Colors for Susan
  33. LP 4 I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die (Stereo) the Fish Cheer ; I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die
  34. Who Am I
  35. Pat's Song
  36. Rock Coast Blues
  37. Magoo
  38. Janis
  39. Thought Dream
  40. Thursday
  41. Eastern Jam
  42. Colors for Susan
  43. 1DVD: 1967 Box

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline