Christian Kjellvander: Solo Live


Release Date: 05-19-2017

SKU: 4013357808911

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Christian Kjellvander: Solo Live

1. Product Details

When Christian Kjellvander toured Europe in 2015 he visited Stockfisch-Records. Spontaneously G?nter Pauler recorded "Solo Live" - a solo performance in the B?rgersaal, Northeim, on May 16, 2015. Christian apparently moved to Sweden from the US in the early 1990s and formed a band, "The Loosegoats", who released a number of well-received albums. Now Stockfisch Records has released his first solo live album. Christian is a fusion of influences, both European and American - bit of the Jayhawks here, a touch of Townes Van Zandt there, a sense of Fairport Convention here and there. Contains 10 songs. 180 gram vinyl, audiophile pressing. Direct Metal Mastering cutting.

  1. Riot in the Streets 3:40
  2. Must Be a Reason 3:32
  3. Better Man Than Me 3:34
  4. Bad Dreams 3:26
  5. Mother Nature 3:38
  6. Silent Movie 3:45
  7. Good Luck Charm 2:37
  8. Going to the Country 4:05
  9. Wellington 3:55
  10. I Will Never Change 3:37

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline