Carol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 06-24-2016

SKU: 030206738018

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Carol (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Limited double 10" album in gatefold jacket includes three songs that were not released on other formats of the soundtrack. One album features songs from the film, including Billie Holiday, Les Paul and other artists from the 1950's. The Billie Holiday track is prominent in the film as Carol receives the record as a gift and plays it multiple times. The second album is Carter Burwell's Oscar nominated score. The 10" size and the labels have been designed to be reflective of the period. Set in 1950s New York, two women from very different backgrounds (Kate Blanchett and Rooney Mara) find themselves in the throes of love in Carol. As conventional norms of the time challenge their undeniable attraction, an honest story emerges to reveal the resilience of the heart in the face of change.

  1. Opening (2:15)
  2. Taxi (1:46)
  3. To Carol's (1:40)
  4. Christmas Trees (2:21)
  5. Lovers (2:42)
  6. Visitation (1:31)
  7. Letter (3:27)
  8. The Times (2:18)
  9. Reflections (1:20)
  10. Crossing (1:32)
  11. The End (3:53)
  12. One Mint Julep (The Clovers) (2:29)
  13. Easy Living (Billie Holiday with Teddy Wilson ; His Orchestra) (3:05)
  14. A Garden In The Rain (The Four Aces featuring Al Alberts) (2:39)
  15. Kiss Of Fire (Georgia Gibbs) (2:27)
  16. Smoke Rings (Les Paul ; Mary Ford) (2:58)
  17. No Other Love (Jo Stafford) (3:00)
  18. You Belong To Me (Helen Foster ; The Rovers) (2:56)
  19. Slow Poke (Pee Wee King and His Golden West Cowboys) (3:04)
  20. Why Don't You Believe Me? (Patti Page) (2:48)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline