Carl Thiel: Seis Manos (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 12-06-2019

SKU: 843563122464

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Carl Thiel: Seis Manos (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Mondo, in collaboration with Powerhouse Animation and Viz Media are proud to present the soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series: Seis Manos. Composed by Carl Thiel (Machete, From Dusk Til Dawn) the music for the Seis Manos is a unique blend of soundscapes from the exploitation films of the 60's and 70's, modern action adventure films, all anchored by classical mexican instrumentation. It's a one of a kind soundtrack for a one of a kind animated series.

  1. Seis Manos (Main Titles)
  2. Domingo's Mischief
  3. Silencio's Nightmare
  4. Brister
  5. This Monster Will Self-Destruct
  6. Mal Hombre (Feat. Vanessa Del Fierro)*
  7. Be a Flower Be Nothing (Feat. Tina Guo)
  8. I Release You
  9. Vietnam Flashback
  10. Little Orphan Maker
  11. Serrano's Demise
  12. Asalto en la Carcel
  13. Balde Showdown
  14. Chi Sau Training
  15. My Name Is Lo
  16. The New Training
  17. Say Cheese Mofo
  18. The Empty Place
  19. Not So Silent Assault
  20. Lo Turns
  21. This Body Will Do
  22. Bandito Assault
  23. The Space Between
  24. The End of El Balde
  25. Chiu's Dark Past
  26. Lo Battle (Feat. Tina Guo)
  27. Do We Have a Deal?
  28. We Have to Get to China

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline