C-Lance: The Undying Flame


Release Date: 01-27-2023

SKU: 754003284591

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
C-Lance: The Undying Flame

1. Product Details

The Undying Flame is the debut compilation album from underground heavyweight producer, C-Lance of Enemy Soil fame (Jedi Mind Tricks, Vinnie Paz). Weighing in at 18 tracks, the album boasts appearances by the most notable names in the underground hip-hop scene. From Vinnie Paz & Stoupe (of JMT), R.A. The Rugged Man, Evidence, ILL BILL, Evidence, Slaine, Merkules, Snak The Ripper, Murs, Apathy, Blaq Poet and many more, The Undying Flame showcases C-Lance's signature sound, abound with adrenalin-inducing drums, ominous synths, dexterous sample chops and foreboding instrumentation.

  1. Intro
  2. Sons Of Godzilla (feat Apathy ; Celph Titled)
  3. Avocado Money (feat CRIMEAPPLE ; Vinnie Paz)
  4. Lord Of Illusions (feat Jarren Benton ; G-Mo Skee)
  5. Total Disaster (feat Cryptic Wisdom ; Rittz ; Novatore)
  6. Behead The God (feat SmooVth ; Hus KingPin)
  7. The Book Of Life (feat Murs ; R.A. the Rugged Man ; Justin Cohen)
  8. Macaulay Culkin (feat Merkules ; Chris Webby)
  9. Something Different (feat Junk)
  10. Leap Of Faith (feat Evidence ; Big Twins)
  11. Bring The Terror (feat Blaq Poet ; Reef the Lost Cuts by DJ Eclipse)
  12. Tales from the Darkside (feat ILL BILL ; Snak The Ripper Cuts by DJ D-Rec)
  13. An Interlude By Stoupe (Produced by Stoupe)
  14. Riots By Masked Men (feat Lord Goat ; Recognize Ali)
  15. Wild Fire (feat Sick Jacken ; Madchild ; Justin Cohen)
  16. Keep Calm (feat Daniel Son ; Charlie Fettah ; Jay Royale)
  17. Last Wishes (feat Termanology ; Esoteric ; Slaine)
  18. Ride It Out (feat Blind Fury ; Young Stitch)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline