Bruder4Brothers: Brotherhood


Release Date: 08-07-2020

SKU: 884860322911

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bruder4Brothers: Brotherhood

1. Product Details

Legendary custom motorcycle manufacturer from Orange County Choppers (OCC) and FREI. WILD, one of the most successful German speaking rock bands, are teaming up for the musical project "Brüder4Brothers", that connects 2 continents in t he spirit of Music. Friendship among Germans and Americans... well, that's old news. But if you replace "German" with "South Tyrolese/Italian," and then throw together the most successful biker group on TV and the most talked about Germanspeaking rock band, what you'll get is something truly interesting - a musical marvel. Voilà, it's served: "Brueder4Brothers" is the name of the border-breaking project initiated by Orange County Choppers (OCC) - American custom bike builders - and Frei. Wild. Worldwide pre-sale starts April 3rd, 2020. The album is titled "Brotherhood" and combines instruments and voices of all participants and other musicians who are good friends with each band. It's true, it might seem odd at first, having a German-speaking rock band and an American motorcycle company join up to produce a music album. However, Frei. Wild have won numerous gold and platinum awards, and various of their albums made it to the top of thecharts, consecutively, which makes them one of the most successful German rock bands. And OCC are known to the worldwide public due to their extravagant motorcycles and their very own TV show, "American Chopper", watched by millions of people. However, it is less known that both have been sharing a deep friendship for years, also sharing continents, as well as events and trips. This friendship, combined with shared memories of fun times in the United States and southern Europe is what resulted in a joint project named "Brueder4Brothers" and it's debut album "Brotherhood. " All doubts will vanish as soon as you press the "Play" button on that album. As different as Frei. Wild's and OCC's primary activities may be... they are united when it comes to fundamental values: Freedom, friendship, lifelong dreams, wanderlust, traditions, and honest craftsmanship are top priorities and connects these men, their tools and instruments. These virtues inspired their debut album "Brotherhood," so it's not surprising that "Brotherhood" has this honest, international, and authentic sound to it. The sound is shaped by catchy melodies and guitar play, as is usual for Frei. Wild, as well as the vocals of Paul, Mikey, Alex, and Philipp. Adding characteristic American influences, such as country music elements and production-technical refinement makes everything shine in new splendor. Right from the start, "Brueder4Brothers" succeeds in creating a mental image of the vastness of the United States, paired with European influences. Step on the gas pedal and enjoy the breeze as you drive towards the sunset. It's out of the question that the songs, both in English and in German, smell like adventure and love for life. - Brixen based Deutschrock Artist Frei. Wild has been awarded with numerous gold and platinum awards in Germany, Austria and Switzerland -Up to date they achived five number one albums in German official charts -3 digital singles will be available to support the release of the album

  1. Burn Fire Burn for Me
  2. Pussy or a Man
  3. Freundschaft Brotherhood
  4. Do You See My Devil?
  5. A Man and His Honor
  6. Smell the Gasoline
  7. You Me and the Night
  8. Steel Horse
  9. The True Feeling of Freedom
  10. Don't Get Better Than This

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline