Bronze Nazareth & Roc Marciano: Ekphrasis


Release Date: 09-30-2022

SKU: 687700206569

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bronze Nazareth & Roc Marciano: Ekphrasis

1. Product Details

Wu-Tang official's Bronze Nazareth and Roc Marciano combined forces to bring you "Ekphrasis". A vivid and often dramatic verbal description of visual art. The Wu-Tang official emcee provides descriptive rhymes over Roc Marciano production to paint a picture with vivid and graphic detail with assistance from the likes of Fashawn, Skyzoo, Termanology, Roc Marciano,  Boldy James, Lord Jessiah, Killah Priest, and Brizz Rawsteen.  TRACKLISTING:  Proem Crazy Horse The Precipice Brass Jehova Feat. Skyzoo, Termanology, and Brizz Rawsteen Refocus (Interlude) Survivor's Vow Kevlaar (Interlude) Fanta 6 ft. Fashawn Kettle Black Feat. Lord Jessiah Papyas '21 Feat. Roc Marciano & Killah Priest Nosebleeds Feat. Boldy James Epilogue

  1. Proem
  2. Crazy Horse
  3. The Precipice
  4. Brass Jehova Feat. Skyzoo Termanology and Brizz Rawsteen
  5. Refocus (Interlude)
  6. Survivor's Vow
  7. Kevlaar (Interlude)
  8. Fanta 6 Ft. Fashawn
  9. Kettle Black Feat. Lord Jessiah
  10. Papyas '21 Feat. Roc Marciano ; Killah Priest
  11. Nosebleeds Feat. Boldy James
  12. Epilogue

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline