Big Sean: Finally Famous [10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]


Release Date: 01-21-2022

SKU: 602438326358

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Big Sean: Finally Famous  [10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

1. Product Details

Deluxe double vinyl LP edition. After 10 years, Finally Famous is still a cultural phenomenon in the superstar's career. Rolling Stone described the album as "a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats." Boasting features from Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and many others. Big Sean delivers "Instagram caption" worthy bars throughout these 16 tracks. While a decade has passed since it's release, it continues to be relevant, club-certified, and hard hitting. Remixed & Remastered.

  1. Intro
  2. I Do It
  3. My Last (Ft. Chris Brown)
  4. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
  5. Wait for Me (Ft. Lupe Fiasco)
  6. Marvin ; Chardonnay (Ft. Kanye West ; Roscoe Dash)
  7. Dance (A$$) (Remix) (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Get It (DT) (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  9. Memories (Part II) (Ft. John Legend)
  10. High (Ft. Chiddy Bang ; Wiz Khalifa)
  11. Live This Life (Ft. The-Dream)
  12. So Much More
  13. What Goes Around
  14. Celebrity (Ft. Dwele)
  15. 100 Keys (Ft. Pusha T ; Rick Ross)
  16. Freshman 10 (Freestyle)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline