Beyoncé: Cowboy Carter (Bead Face)


Release Date: 04-12-2024

SKU: 196588949319

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Beyoncé: Cowboy Carter (Bead Face)

1. Product Details

BEYONCÉ COWBOY CARTER / Cowboy Carter (also referred to as Act II: Cowboy Carter) is the eighth studio Beyoncé, released on March 29, 2024. The album is the second installment of Beyoncé's trilogy project, following Renaissance (2022). Beyoncé conceived Cowboy Carter as a journey through a reinvention of Americana. Mostly labeled a country album, Cowboy Carter also blends together diverse musical genres such as R&B, pop, hip hop, blues, soul, rock and folk music. Conceptually, the album is presented as a radio broadcast by fictional station "KNTRY Radio Texas", with country singers Dolly Parton, Linda Martell and Willie Nelson acting as disc jockeys.

  1. Ameriican Requiem
  2. Blackbiird - Beyoncé Tanner Adell Brittney Spencer Tiera Kennedy Reyna Roberts
  3. 16 Carriages
  4. Protector - Beyoncé Rumi Carter
  5. My Rose
  6. Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson - Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Hold 'Em
  8. Bodyguard
  9. Dolly P - Dolly Parton
  10. Jolene
  11. Daughter
  12. Alliigator Tears
  13. Smoke Hour II - Willie Nelson
  14. Just for Fun - Beyoncé Willie Jones
  15. II Most Wanted - Beyoncé Miley Cyrus
  16. Levii's Jeans - Beyoncé Post Malone
  17. Desert Eagle
  18. Riiverdance
  19. II Hands II Heaven
  20. Tyrant
  21. Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin'
  22. Amen

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline