Bernard Herrmann: Vertigo (Original Soundtrack) + 6 Bonus Tracks - Ltd 180gm Snowy White Vinyl


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 8719039006489

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Bernard Herrmann: Vertigo (Original Soundtrack) + 6 Bonus Tracks - Ltd 180gm Snowy White Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition 180-gram snowy white vinyl. Vertigo is a 1958 American psychological thriller directed and produced by Alfred Hitchcock. Vertigo received mixed reviews upon initial release, but is now often cited as a classic Hitchcock film and one of the defining works of his career. On this LP you will find Bernard Herrmann's original score along with some bonus tracks culled from other Alfred Hitchcock films and even from the television series.

  1. Vertigo Prelude and Rooftop
  2. Madeleine and Carlotta's Portrait
  3. The Beach
  4. Farewell and the Tower
  5. The Nightmare and Dawn
  6. Love Music
  7. The Necklace and the Return and Finale
  8. Theme from Alfred Hitchcock Presents (Funeral March of a Marionette)
  9. Theme from Dial M for Murder
  10. Mouvements Perpetuels from Rope
  11. Theme from the Trouble with Harry
  12. Juke Box #6 from Rear Window
  13. Prologue; Duet for Four Feet from Strangers on a Train

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline