Bear McCreary: God Of War Ragnarok (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 05-19-2023

SKU: 196587922214

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bear McCreary: God Of War Ragnarok (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

The award-winning soundtrack to God of War Ragnarök is now available in a premium vinyl release format. Each product comes packaged in a trifold jacket with interior displays of original concept art from game, three (3) 150g weight discs pressed on colored "Blue Smoke" vinyl, two (2) heavyweight cardstock lithographs displaying additional game concept art, and an insert with a note from Game Director, Eric Williams, and Soundtrack Composer, Bear McCreary.

  1. God of War Ragnarök
  2. A Son's Path
  3. The Hand of Odin
  4. Giantess of Ironwood
  5. Huldra Brothers
  6. Holding on
  7. Svartalfheim
  8. Pull of the Light
  9. Alfheim
  10. Jotunheim
  11. Grýla
  12. Whispered Souls
  13. Vanaheim
  14. The Hidden Beast
  15. To Forgive or to Kill
  16. Asgard
  17. Muspelheim and Niflheim
  18. Midgard
  19. The Mermaid
  20. Remembering Faye
  21. Return to Helheim
  22. The Hammer of Thor
  23. The Mask
  24. Ragnarök
  25. The All-Father
  26. Raeb's Lament
  27. Letting Go
  28. Blood Upon the Snow

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline