Babyface Ray: MOB


Release Date: 04-21-2023

SKU: 197342040457

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Babyface Ray: MOB

1. Product Details

Silver in Black Color In Color Vinyl. Back with his second full-length release of 2022 and follow-up to the wildly successful album, "FACE, " Babyface Ray gifts fans with "MOB, " an 18-track album featuring tightly selected appearances by Lil Durk, Blxst, Ninja, Doe Boy, Samuel Shabazz, King Hendrick$ & GMO Stax. 2022 was a banner year for Ray, with him being named to XXLs Freshmen class of 2022, as well as being elected to be part of the 2022 class for YouTube Music's Black Voices Fund. He also embarked on his first sold out nationwide headlining tour, and appeared at several notable festivals, including Rolling Loud, Lyrical Lemonade's Summer Smash, Made In America, Wireless Fest, Broccoli City and others. After making a late night appearance on Jimmy Fallon, Ray announced his second headline tour slated for 2023, entitled "Courtesy of the MOB." If one thing is clear, it's that Babyface Ray is a force to stay for years to come.

  1. Waves On Every Chain
  2. Wonderful Wayne ; Jackie Boy (feat. Lil Durk)
  3. Rap Politics
  4. Nice Guy
  5. Brand New Benz
  6. Vonnie Skit
  7. Vonnie Song
  8. Spend It (feat. Blxst ; Nija)
  9. Bitch Wyd?
  10. Crazy World
  11. Massacre (feat. Doe Boy)
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Wavy Gang Immortal (feat. Samuel Shabazz ; King Hendrick$)
  14. Code + Love Me Some More
  15. Spill My Cup
  16. Corner Suite
  17. Hallelujah (feat. GMO Stax)
  18. Famous

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline