Abel Korzeniowski: Penny Dreadful (Music From the Showtime Original Series)


Release Date: 01-27-2017

SKU: 030206729856

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Abel Korzeniowski: Penny Dreadful (Music From the Showtime Original Series)

1. Product Details

Limited translucent red 180gm vinyl pressing. The package focuses heavily on the array of show characters, with a full color inner sleeve in additional to the jacket. Penny Dreadful has been the number one program on the Showtime Network for the last three years. The Penny Dreadful soundtrack has already shipped 3K CD's to go with 3K digital download sales. The vinyl tracklisting has been contracted to only the best tracks in order to fit on a single LP. Penny Dreadful is a British-American horror drama television series created for Showtime and Sky by John Logan, who also acts as executive producer alongside Sam Mendes.

  1. Demimonde (Main Title) (Side A)
  2. Transgression (Side A)
  3. Asylum (Side A)
  4. Everyone Likes Oranges (Side A)
  5. Street Horse Smell ; Candle (Side A)
  6. Welcome To The Grand Guignol (Side A)
  7. Closer Than Sisters (Side A)
  8. Never Say No (Side B)
  9. Secret Room (Side B)
  10. The Last Rites (Side B)
  11. Let Me Die (Side B)
  12. Back Hand Of God (Side B)
  13. I Was Never Going To Go To Africa (Side B)
  14. Reborn (Side B)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline