A$AP Rocky: At.Long.Last.A$AP


Release Date: 08-26-2016

SKU: 888430777514

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
A$AP Rocky: At.Long.Last.A$AP

1. Product Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".

  1. Holy Ghost - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
  2. Canal St. - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Bones
  3. Fine Whine - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Future X M.I.A
  4. L$D - A$Ap Rocky
  5. Excuse Me - A$Ap Rocky
  6. JD - A$Ap Rocky
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2) - A$Ap Rocky
  8. Electric Body - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Schoolboy Q
  9. Jukebox Joints - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox X Kanye West
  10. Max B - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
  11. Pharsyde - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Joe Fox
  12. Wavybone - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Juicy J X Ugk
  13. West Side Highway - A$Ap Rocky Feat. James Fauntleroy
  14. Better Things - A$Ap Rocky
  15. M'$ - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Lil Wayne
  16. Dreams (Interlude) - A$Ap Rocky
  17. Everyday - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart X Miguel X Mark Ronson
  18. Back Home - A$Ap Rocky Feat. Mos Def X Acyde X Yams

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline