3X Krazy: Stackin Chips - Red


Release Date: 08-04-2023

SKU: 827577572385

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
3X Krazy: Stackin Chips - Red

1. Product Details

Stackin Chips is the second studio album by American rap group 3X Krazy. It was released on April 8, 1997. Production was handled by Tone Capone, One Drop Scott, Ali Malek,  Ant Banks, Bosko, Lev Berlak,  Mike Dean,  N.O. Joe, and Spence. It features guest appearances from Luniz, Harm, Mr. Spence,  Christión, Cydal,  E-40,  Dru Down,  Mike Marshall, Pleasure and Seagram. The album made it to No. 136 on the Billboard 200, No. 28 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and No. 6 on the Top Heatseekers. One single, "Keep It on the Real, " peaked at No. 19 on the Hot Rap Tracks, which was based on the 52nd Steet's 1985 song, "Tell Me How It Feels."

  1. Side A
  2. Sickkaluffa
  3. Keep It On The Real
  4. Dem Niggas (feat. Yukmouth)
  5. Rollin 100's (feat. E-40 Harm ; Mr. Spence)
  6. Side B
  7. Next Niggas Ho
  8. Can't Fuck With This (feat. Harm Seagram ; Pleasure)
  9. Open Your Eyes
  10. Stackin Chips
  11. Side C
  12. West Coast Shit
  13. Pistol Blazin (feat. Yukmouth ; Dru Down)
  14. Stanky Panky (feat. Knumskull ; Mr. Spence)
  15. Ghetto Soldiers
  16. Side D
  17. In The name Of Rame (feat. Mike Marshall)
  18. Tired Of The Pain (feat. Christian)
  19. Get 'Em (feat. Cydal)
  20. 2 Lumps or 3
  21. Sickkaluffa  Wicked Mix (feat. B-Legit ; E-40) Bonus Track

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline