Zoe Polanski: Violent Flowers


Release Date: 07-31-2020

SKU: 680599274121

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Zoe Polanski: Violent Flowers

1. Product Details

New York-based record label Youngbloods presents "Violent Flowers", a glistening collection of Experimental Dream Pop from Israeli singer, songwriter, and film composer Zoe Polanski, written in collaboration with renowned Tel Aviv producer Aviad Zinemanas. In it's totality, "Violent Flowers" finds a serene intersection between ethereal sensibilities and cinematic story telling, calling on Polanski's experience as a film composer to weave dynamic ruminative stories of lost love and hopeful day dreams. Using her tranquilizing voice as a guide across vibrant circular rhythms and shimmering Shoegaze guitar melodies, each song opens a door inward worthy of vivid exploration. Polanski finds adventure in her experimentations, and hopes that the tonal vulnerability of "Violent Flowers" invites others to join her in casting lights across the geography of her memories and ideas. With a keen ear and open heart, they too will find pleasure in the various shadows and shapes they make.

  1. Violent Flowers
  2. Pharaoh's Island
  3. Ya'ar Bein Olamot (Forest Between Worlds)
  4. Closer
  5. Humboldt Current
  6. Apple Hill
  7. The Willows
  8. Slopes
  9. Bubbles

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline