You Me at Six: Sinners Never Sleep: 10th Anniversary - Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 06-10-2022

SKU: 602438680108

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
You Me at Six: Sinners Never Sleep: 10th Anniversary - Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

2021 marks the 10th anniversary of You Me at Six's third studio album 'Sinners Never Sleep'. The album charted at #3 in the UK chart, but has never previously been on vinyl despite it's success. The band will be contributing bonus material, unreleased photos and sleeve notes for it's 10 year anniversary.

  1. Loverboy
  2. Jaws On the Floor
  3. Bite My Tongue
  4. This Is the First Thing
  5. No One Does It Better
  6. Little Death
  7. Crash
  8. Reckless
  9. Time Is Money
  10. Little Bit of Truth
  11. The Dilemma
  12. When We Were Younger
  13. Loverboy
  14. No One Does It Better
  15. Moonchild
  16. Takes One to Know One
  17. Brother (Demo/ruff)
  18. Lost (Demo/ruff)
  19. Lover Boy (Andy Wallace Mix)
  20. Bite My Tongue (Andy Wallace Mix)
  21. No One Does It Better/Scripts (Andy Wallace Mix)
  22. Reckless/Best You Never Had (Andy Wallace Mix)
  23. The Swarm (Live at Wembley)
  24. Loverboy (Live at Wembley)
  25. Little Death (Live at Wembley)
  26. The Dilemma (Live at Wembley)
  27. Jaws On the Floor (Live at Wembley)
  28. Crash (Live at Wembley)
  29. Reckless (Live at Wembley)
  30. When We Were Younger (Live at Wembley)
  31. Stay With Me (Live at Wembley)
  32. Bite My Tongue (Live at Wembley)
  33. Underdog (Live at Wembley)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline