Will Sexton: Don't Walk The Darkness


Release Date: 03-06-2020

SKU: 854255005729

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Will Sexton: Don't Walk The Darkness

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. The balance of the album finds Sexton finding inspiration in the more interesting corners of Americana, whether it's the ghostly gospel incantations of the opener/title track, the hypnotic blues shuffle of "What My Baby Don't Know" or the R&B anthemics of "Temptations Call." Elsewhere, Sexton's roots show on the Tex-Mex romancer "Witness," the Vox-organ-flecked "Mess Around With My Mind" and the horn-fueled meditation "The Whole Story." For Sexton, resuming his solo career after a long break feels like both a reboot and culmination of his musical journey. "I just figured it was time for me to reconnect with singing and fronting a band, something I haven't done in a long time," he says. "This is a new start for me, but also kind of the logical extension of everything I've been doing since I was nine years old. The music is brand new, but I'm the same old me."

  1. I Wanna Be Your Girl
  2. In Dreams
  3. Vices
  4. Motorcade
  5. Souvenirs
  6. Better Days
  7. Validate Me
  8. Slow Fade
  9. Remainder Blues
  10. In The Shallows

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline