Whitesnake: Greatest Hits


Release Date: 06-17-2022

SKU: 190296482342

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Whitesnake: Greatest Hits

1. Product Details

Whitesnake continue to revisit their multi-platinum career with new remixes of some of it's biggest hits for a new collection that spotlights updated versions of classic tracks like "Still Of The Night," "Here I Go Again," and "Is This Love." 2LP Version

  1. Still of the Night (2022 Remix)
  2. Here I Go Again (2022 Remix)
  3. Is This Love (2022 Remix)
  4. Give Me All Your Love (2022 Remix)
  5. Love Ain't No Stranger (2022 Remix)
  6. Slide It in (2022 Remix)
  7. Slow An' Easy (2022 Remix)
  8. Guilty of Love (2022 Remix)
  9. Fool for Your Loving (2022 Remix)
  10. Judgement Day (2022 Remix)
  11. The Deeper the Love (2022 Remix)
  12. Now You're Gone (2022 Remix)
  13. Sweet Lady Luck (2022 Remix)
  14. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again (2022 Remix)
  15. Crying in the Rain (2022 Remix)
  16. Forevermore (2022 Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline