White Dog: Sydney Limits


Release Date: 02-10-2017

SKU: 5060446121061

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
White Dog: Sydney Limits

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. After their crushing debut 7" released in 2015, which saw lead cut 'No Good' get a full rotation to cult Sydney radio station FBi Radio and saw them join the stage with the likes of Buzzcocks, Die! Die! Die!, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion and The Meanies amongst others, White Dog return with their debut album, Sydney Limits. Recorded in one day by Wade Keighran (The Scare, Wolf & Cub) and mastered by Nick Franklin (Making, Unity Floors, No Art), this is an album that follows the template of all great punk records-just shy of half an hour, but loaded with 16 tracks of intense, unrelenting punk. Much like the city it was bred in, White Dog make music that has been pushed to the brink, but refuses to die. Taking cues from Black Flag, Cosmic Psychos, Venom P. Stinger and Sick Things, early US crossover hardcore a la COC/DRI, Sydney Limits explodes with deranged energy, seething with an anger that can only come from the forced nihilism of Sydney living. A cesspit of high costs and low value. Lose the bullshit, replace it with White Dog.

  1. Sydney Limits
  2. Neck Up
  3. Beyond Repair
  4. Unproven
  5. Downhill
  6. Hard for You
  7. Turnip
  8. These People
  9. Black ; White
  10. No Good
  11. Pound for Pound
  12. Pike
  13. Whipping Boy
  14. Gutless Wonder
  15. Xman
  16. Locked Out

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline