Ween: Paintin' The Town Brown: Ween Live 1990-1998


Release Date: 12-16-2022

SKU: 880882535117

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Ween: Paintin' The Town Brown: Ween Live 1990-1998

1. Product Details

The first live album from Ween released in 1999 by Elektra Records was a career retrospective (up to that point) comprised of recordings dating back to the bands very first duo shows up to their theater tour in support of "The Mollusk", including an infamous 26 minute version of "Poop Ship Destroyer". First vinyl pressing in over 20 years! Brown vinyl in a triple gatefold jacket.

  1. Mushroom Festival in Hell (Holland 1/91)
  2. Japanese Cowboy (Santa Monica Ca 10/96)
  3. Mountain Dew (ST. Louis Mo 3/92)
  4. Bumblebee (Switzerland 12/90)
  5. Voodoo Lady (Amsterdam 12/97)
  6. Ode to Rene (San Francisco Ca 2/93)
  7. Mister Richard Smoker (Santa Monica Ca 10/96)
  8. Doctor Rock (Melbourne Australia 5/95)
  9. I Can't Put My Finger on It (Oslo Norway 12/97)
  10. Cover It with Gas and Set It on Fire (Trenton NJ '93)
  11. Awesome Sound (Amsterdam Holland 12/97)
  12. Tender Situation (Leeuwarden Holland 12/90)
  13. Mister Would You Please Help My Pony? (Oslo Norway 12/97)
  14. I Saw Gener Cryin' in His Sleep (Santa Monica Ca 10/96)
  15. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree (San Francisco 4/96)
  16. She FNCKS Me (Washington D.C. 10/96)
  17. Poopship Destroyer (Columbia Mo 1/95)
  18. Puffy Cloud (Los Angeles Ca 10/94)
  19. Vallejo (Las Vegas NV 11/94)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline