Mike Watt: Hyphenated-Man - Yellow & Black Marble


Release Date: 06-16-2023

SKU: 711574932016

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mike Watt: Hyphenated-Man - Yellow & Black Marble

1. Product Details

Twenty-six years after The Minutemen's landmark Double Nickels on the Dime, Watt returns to the familiar punk and jazz influenced sound he and his band made famous. This time, it's more refined and more mature without lacking any of the energy or urgency of yesteryear. Hyphenated-Man features thirty songs in 47 minutes with Watt on bass, his deep baritone singing melodies and reciting spoken word while the Missingmen (Raul Morales and Tom Watson) wail on drums and guitar. This variant is pressed on yellow and black marble vinyl.

  1. Arrow-Pierced-Egg-Man
  2. Beak-Holding-Letter-Man
  3. Hammering-Castle-Bird-Man
  4. Bird-In-The-Helmet-Man
  5. Belly-Stabbed-Man
  6. Stuffed-In-The-Drum-Man
  7. Baby-Cradling-Tree-Man
  8. Hollowed-Out-Man
  9. Finger-Pointing-Man
  10. Own-Horn-Blowing-Man
  11. Fryingpan-Man
  12. Head-And-Feet-Only-Man
  13. Shield-Shouldered-Man
  14. Cherry-Head-Lover-Man
  15. Pinned-To-The-Table-Man
  16. Mouse-Headed-Man
  17. Antlered-Man
  18. Confused-Parts-Man
  19. Bell-Rung-Man
  20. Boot-Wearing-Fish-Man
  21. Thistle-Headed-Man
  22. Funnel-Capped-Man
  23. Blowing-It-Out-Both-Ends-Man
  24. Jug-Footed-Man
  25. Lute-And-Dagger-Man
  26. Mockery-Robed-Man
  27. Hill-Man
  28. Hell-Building-Man
  29. Man-Shitting-Man
  30. Wheel-Bound-Man

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline