Warhaus: Ha Ha Heartbreak


Release Date: 11-11-2022

SKU: 5400863087548

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Warhaus: Ha Ha Heartbreak

1. Product Details

Warhaus - the brainchild of alt-crooner Maarten Devoldere (Balthazar) - returns with his third studio album, Ha Ha Heartbreak. It comes 5 years after his self-titled album which drew comparisons to a "millennial Leonard Cohen", singing deep, dark and groove-ridden songs of love and hate, managing to be both romantic and searingly brutal at the same time. The new songs came gushing out of him in a mere three weeks in the sultry city of Palermo. All Devoldere needed was the solitude of a hotel room, a guitar, a microphone, and a heart that had recently been broken into thousands of pieces. Ha Ha Heartbreak is a moving emotional exploration that wraps Devoldere's sorrow into catchy hooks, instant singalong choruses and irresistible melodies. As the hurt punches through the lyrics and vocals with blunt force, Ha Ha Heartbreak becomes the most personal and truthful Warhaus album to date, one in which Devoldere navigates the different stages of mourning and grief: starting with denial, passing through overconfident resistance, moving toward despair, to finally arrive at humble resignation in the gloomy conclusion "Best I Ever Had": "All I ever wanted was a lot / to be your man was something I could not".

  1. Open Window
  2. When I Am With You
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. Time Bomb
  5. Desire
  6. I’ll Miss You Baby
  7. Mondello's Melody
  8. Batteries ; Toys
  9. Shadow Play
  10. Best I Ever Had

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline