Rufus Wainwright: Folkocracy


Release Date: 06-02-2023

SKU: 4050538848861

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rufus Wainwright: Folkocracy

1. Product Details

Folkocracy - Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Wainwright has announced Folkocracy, a star-studded album of folk music reinventions that sees the 2x GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer-songwriter joined by a spectacular collection of friends, family members, and other special guest artists that includes Brandi Carlile, John Legend, David Byrne, Sheryl Crow, Nicole Scherzinger, Chaka Khan, Andrew Bird, ANOHNI, Susanna Hoffs, Van Dyke Parks, Madison Cunningham, and many more.

  1. Alone (Feat. Madison Cunningham)
  2. Heading for Home (Feat. John Legend)
  3. Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming to the Canyon) [Feat. Susanna Hoffs Chris Stills ; Sheryl Cro
  4. Down in the Willow Garden (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
  5. Shenandoah
  6. Nacht Und Träume
  7. Harvest (Feat. Andrew Bird ; Chris Stills)
  8. Going to a Town (Feat. Anohni)
  9. High on a Rocky Ledge (Feat. David Byrne)
  10. Kaulana Na Pua (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  11. Hush Little Baby (Feat. Martha Wainwright ; Lucy Wainwright Roche)
  12. Black Gold (Feat. Van Dyke Parks)
  13. Cotton Eyed Joe (Feat. Chaka Khan)
  14. Arthur McBride
  15. Wild Mountain Thyme (Feat. Anna McGarrigle Chaim Tannenbaum Lily Lanken Lucy Wainwright Roche ; M

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline