Various: Street Fighter 6 (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 196588458019

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various: Street Fighter 6 (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Elevate your SF 6 experience with the Street Fighter 6 Original Soundtrack-Collector's Edition Vinyl. Immerse yourself in heart-pounding beats on four crystal-clear 180g discs, boasting 180 minutes of music. This exceptional collection features the best tracks from the Street Fighter 6 original soundtrack, including the epic main theme and character-specific tracks that define the Street Fighter universe. - This collector's dream set comes in a premium box, with each LP in it's own jacket. This set includes a visually captivating art book showcasing character illustrations, exclusive to the 24-page book, highlighting the 18 starting characters from SF6. An exclusive turntable slip mat featuring zoetrope design by Drew Tetz, and a sticker pack with six unique Street Fighter designs rounds out the contents. - Perfect for elite Street Fighter fans, this limited-edition masterpiece is a must-own piece of gaming history

  1. Not on the Sidelines - Street Fighter 6 Main Theme
  2. Reinvent the Game - Variation a
  3. Fighting Ground - Menu
  4. Fighting Ground - Menu Composure Remix
  5. Fighting Ground - Menu Burning Remix
  6. Genbu Temple - Stage Battle
  7. Down ; Out - Extreme Battle
  8. Back ; Forth - Extreme Battle
  9. Rules ; Regulations - Extreme Battle
  10. Heaven ; Hell - Extreme Battle
  11. Smash ; Grab - Extreme Battle
  12. Normal Battle - Extreme Battle
  13. World Tour - Menu Hit the Streets
  14. Body Shop
  15. World Tour - Tutorial
  16. Metro City (Day)
  17. Metro City Downtown - Stage Battle
  18. One and Only
  19. All Over the World
  20. Colliding Forces - Bosch's Theme
  21. Taking Aim - Luke's Theme
  22. Mr. Top Player - Jamie's Theme
  23. Walk with Grace - Manon's Theme
  24. Ninjastar Pop - Kimberly's Theme
  25. Bushin Ninjastar Cypher - Kimberly's Super Art
  26. Pankration - Marisa's Theme
  27. Diosa Del Sol - Lily's Theme
  28. The Plunderer - JP's Theme
  29. Årachnid* - Juri's Theme
  30. All Right! - Dee Jay's Theme
  31. R.E.D. - Zangief's Theme
  32. Kumadori - E. Honda's Theme
  33. Zilra Zilra - Blanka's Theme
  34. Viator - Ryu's Theme
  35. Sharpened Sonic - Guile's Theme
  36. Overtrip - Cammy's Theme
  37. Spirit of the Flame - Ken's Theme
  38. Not a Little Girl - Chun-Li's Theme
  39. The Great Sunlight - Dhalsim's Theme
  40. Training Room - Stage Battle
  41. Battle Hub
  42. Battle Hub - Stage Battle
  43. Carrier Byron Taylor - Stage Battle
  44. Ranger's Hut - Stage Battle
  45. Barmaley Steelworks - Stage Battle
  46. Bathers Beach - Stage Battle
  47. Dhalsimer Temple - Stage Battle
  48. Old Town Market - Stage Battle
  49. King Street - Stage Battle
  50. Tian Hong Yuan - Stage Battle
  51. Thunderfoot Settlement - Stage Battle
  52. Fête Foraine - Stage Battle
  53. Colosseo - Stage Battle
  54. The Macho Ring - Stage Battle
  55. Suval'hal Arena - Stage Battle
  56. Bushin Ninjastar Cypher - Instrumental
  57. Not on the Sidelines - Instrumental
  58. Reinvent the Game - Instrumental
  59. All Over the World - Instrumental

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline