Various Artists: Woodstock: Music From The Original Soundtrack And More (Various Artis)


Release Date: 07-19-2019

SKU: 603497851867

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Woodstock: Music From The Original Soundtrack And More (Various Artis)

1. Product Details

Rhino recently announced a robust slate of boxed sets focusing around the 50th Anniversary of Woodstock, including Woodstock - Back To The Garden: The Definitive 50th Anniversary Archive, an unprecedented 38 CD collection featuring a near complete chronological reconstruction of every artist performance at the festival. To continue the celebration of that generation-defining moment in popular music history, Rhino is also launching the Summer of '69 - Peace, Love and Music campaign with a series of vinyl releases. The Summer of '69 series opens in July 2019 with colored vinyl versions of the two classic Woodstock collections everyone knows and loves - Woodstock: Music From the Original Soundtrack and More (3LP) and Woodstock Two (2LP). Originally released in 1970 and 1971 respectively, the first installment includes indelible performances by Jimi Hendrix, Canned Heat, Richie Havens, Country Joe McDonald, Joan Baez, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Joe Cocker, Santana, Jefferson Airplane, Sly & The Family Stone, John B. Sebastian and Butterfield Blues Band among others!

  1. I Had a Dream - John B. Sebastian* - 2:35
  2. Going Up the Country - Canned Heat - 3:20
  3. Stage Announcements - Chip Monck -
  4. Freedom - Richie Havens - 4:36
  5. Rock ; Soul Music - Country Joe ; the Fish* - 2:08
  6. Coming Into Los Angeles - Arlo Guthrie - 2:07
  7. At the Hop - Sha-Na-Na - 2:00
  8. The 'Fish' Cheer - Country Joe McDonald - 3:15
  9. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man - Joan Baez - 2:07
  10. Joe Hill - Joan Baez - 2:40
  11. Stage Announcements - John Morris (6) -
  12. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes - Crosby Stills ; Nash - 8:11
  13. Sea of Madness - Crosby Stills Nash ; Young - 3:24
  14. Wooden Ships - Crosby Stills Nash ; Young - 5:27
  15. We're Not Gonna Take It - the Who - 4:25
  16. Stage Announcements - Hugh Romney -
  17. With a Little Help from My Friends - Joe Cocker - 7:40
  18. Rainstorm Crowd Sounds Announcements and General Hysteria - No Artist
  19. Crowd Rain Chant - No Artist - 2:20
  20. Soul Sacrifice - Santana - 8:06
  21. Stage Announcements - Muskrat (2) -
  22. I'm Going Home - Ten Years After - 9:20
  23. Volunteers - Jefferson Airplane - 2:44
  24. Untitled - Max Yazgur* -
  25. Medley: Dance to the Music - Sly ; the Family Stone - 2:10
  26. Music Lover - Sly ; the Family Stone - 6:59
  27. I Want to Take You Higher - Sly ; the Family Stone - 4:07
  28. Rainbows All Over Your Blues - John B Sebastian* - 2:10
  29. Love March - the Butterfield Blues Band* - 7:45
  30. Star Spangled Banner - Jimi Hendrix
  31. Purple Haze ; Instrumental Solo - Jimi Hendrix - 12:45

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline