Various Artists: Woodstock Generation / Various


Release Date: 02-10-2023

SKU: 3596974267862

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Woodstock Generation / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. EU compilation featuring tracks by Joan Baez, Barclay James Harvest, The Moody Blues, Paul Jones, Bob Dylan, Donovan, The Turtles, Status Quo, Genesis, Procol Harum, The Foundations, Ravi Shankar, Colosseum, and many others.

  1. Joan Baez - Donna Donna
  2. Barclay James Harvest - Brother Thrush
  3. The Seeds - Can't Seem to Make You Mine
  4. The Winstons - Color Him Father
  5. The Alan Bown - All Along the Watchtower (Stereo Mix)
  6. The Move - I Can Hear the Grass Grow (Full Length Mono Version)
  7. The Moody Blues - Go Now
  8. Joe Tex - the Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
  9. The Critters - Mr. Dieingly Sad
  10. Paul Jones - Love Me
  11. The Zombies - Time of the Season
  12. Flower Pot Men - Let's Go to San Francisco PT 1
  13. Consortium - All the Love in the World
  14. Bob Dylan - Song to Woody
  15. Donovan - Catch the Wind
  16. The Turtles - Happy Together
  17. The Foundations - Build Me Up Buttercup
  18. The Archies - Sugar Sugar
  19. Status Quo - Pictures of Matchstick Men
  20. Genesis - Where the Sour Turns to Sweet
  21. Procol Harum - a Whiter Shade of Pale
  22. The Beatles - Love Me Do
  23. The Searchers - Needles and Pins
  24. Sun Dragon - Green Tambourine
  25. The Tremeloes - Here Comes My Baby
  26. Ravi Shankar - Dhun (Folk Airs)
  27. The Pretty Things - Don't Bring Me Down
  28. Colosseum - the Kettle

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline