Various Artists: UK Garage Anthems / Various - 140-Gram Black Vinyl


Release Date: 04-28-2023

SKU: 5014797908598

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: UK Garage Anthems / Various - 140-Gram Black Vinyl

1. Product Details

Demon Records presents a new collection of 24 UK garage anthems, brought together on vinyl for the first time, exploring the very best of the UK garage scene and packed full of classic floor-fillers. Across the two 140g vinyl, highlights include tracks such as - Craig David 'Fill Me In', The Streets 'Has It Come To This?', Artful Dodger and Romina Johnson 'Moving Too Fast', Shanks & Bigfoot 'Sweet Like Chocolate', T2 'Heartbroken' plus 19 other massive tracks. Pressed on two 140g vinyl, housed in printed inner sleeves. An essential collection for any UK garage fan!

  1. Craig David - Fill Me in
  2. Sweet Female Attitude - Flowers (Sunship Radio Edit)
  3. The Streets - Has It Come to This?
  4. Artful Dodger and Romina Johnson - Moving Too Fast (Radio Edit)
  5. DJ Pied Piper ; the Masters of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It?
  6. Double 99 - Ripgroove
  7. Wideboys Feat Dennis G - Sambuca
  8. MJ Cole Featuring Elisabeth Troy - Crazy Love
  9. DJ Luck ; MC Neat - a Little Bit of Luck
  10. Shanks ; Bigfoot - Sweet Like Chocolate (Radio Edit)
  11. T2 - Heartbroken (Original Mix 2017)
  12. Shola Ama - Imagine (Asylum Remix)
  13. Zed Bias - Neighbourhood (Radio Mix)
  14. Wookie Featuring Lain - Battle
  15. Oxide and Neutrino - No Good 4 Me (Feat. Megaman Romeo and Lisa Maffia)
  16. Sunship Ft. Anita Kelsey - Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
  17. Architechs Featuring Nay Nay - Body Groove (Mix MC Version)
  18. Gabrielle - Sunshine (Wookie Main Mix)
  19. Lovestation - Teardrops (Flava 7" Mix)
  20. Shaun Escoffery - Space Rider (MJ Cole Vocal Mix)
  21. Monsta Boy - Sorry! (I Didn't Know) (Original Radio Edit)
  22. Tru Faith ; Dub Conspiracy - Freak Like Me (Radio Edit)
  23. Another Level - Guess I Was a Fool (MJ Cole Remix)
  24. K-CI ; Jojo - Tell Me It's Real (Club Asylum Steppers Mix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline