Various Artists: Tribute to Bob Dylan in the 80s: Vol 1 / Various


Release Date: 03-25-2014

SKU: 880882196011

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Tribute to Bob Dylan in the 80s: Vol 1 / Various

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. A tribute album to Bob Dylan's music from the 80's, spanning 1980's Saved to 1990's Under the Red Sky (includes Shot of Love, Infidels, Empire Burlesque, Oh Mercy, the Traveling Wilburys). The mission is to give new light to songs that have gone ignored and suffered from 80's production. This project has the blessing of Dylan and his management. Includes artists like Glen Hansard, Reggie Watts, Deet Tick, Elvis Perkins, Blitzen Trapper and more.

  1. Got My Mind Made Up- Langhorne Slim ; the Law
  2. Jokerman- Built to Spill
  3. Brownsville Girl (Reprise) - Reggie Watts
  4. Sweetheart Like You- Craig Finn
  5. You Changed My Life- Ivan ; Alyosha
  6. Night After Night - Deer Tick
  7. Most of the Time - Bob Weir (Featuring Aaron Scott and Bryan of the National)
  8. Wiggle Wiggle - Aaron Freeman ; Slash
  9. Dark Eyes - Dawn Landes ; Bonnie "Prince" Billy
  10. Waiting to Get Beat - Tea Leaf Green
  11. Congratulations - Elvis Perkins
  12. Covenant Woman - Hannah Cohen
  13. Every Grain of Sand - Marco Benevento
  14. Series of Dreams - Yellowbirds
  15. Unbelievable - Blitzen Trapper
  16. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky - Lucius
  17. Pressing On- Glen Hansard
  18. Death Is Not the End - Carl Broemel

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline