Various Artists: The Running Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Release Date: 08-14-2020

SKU: 888072181403

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: The Running Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Housed in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves featuring original art specially created for this release along with extensive liner notes and original film stills. A tour de force of synthesizer based score from the composer of Beverly Hills Cop and Top Gun. The original (1987) 17 track album has been expanded to 35 tracks, which includes additional music and unreleased/alternate cues all taken from the original Paramount Pictures sources. This 2LP set comes in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

  1. Logo-Bakersfield
  2. Fight / Escape
  3. Game Show Promo
  4. Laughlin's Collar / Richards Collar
  5. Network
  6. Richard's Apt. Sneak
  7. Captain Freedom's Workout
  8. Airport Chase
  9. Medical Checkup
  10. Richards Intro
  11. Hawaii / Amber Sneaks / Richards Betrayal / Blast Off
  12. Richard Lands / Come on Down
  13. Subzero Intro
  14. Subzero
  15. Count's Aria Marriage of Figaro
  16. Uplink / Amber Launch / Richards Grabs Amber
  17. Buzzsaw Dynamo
  18. Buzzsaw Attack
  19. Weiss Finds Uplink
  20. Buzzsaw-Richards Fight
  21. Valkyrie Intro / Valkyrie
  22. Spare Dynamo / Laughlin Dies
  23. Fireball Intro
  24. Fireball Chase
  25. Fireball-Amber
  26. Death March
  27. Fake Death
  28. Mick / Richards Amber
  29. Broadcast Attack
  30. Killon Is Launched
  31. Revolution / End Credits
  32. Intro-Bakersfield
  33. Captain Freedom's Workout
  34. Massacre Highlights
  35. Buzzsaw Attack

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline