Various Artists: Smash Hits The 80s / Various


Release Date: 05-10-2024

SKU: 190295753436

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Smash Hits The 80s / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights, 'Smash Hits: The 80s' takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LPs providing the soundtrack to the era. This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, The Smiths & Talk Talk.

  1. Blue Monday - New Order
  2. Take on Me - A-Ha
  3. Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran
  4. Love Shack - the B-52's
  5. Venus - Bananarama
  6. The Best - Tina Turner
  7. Holding Back the Years - Simply Red
  8. Drive - the Cars
  9. Don't Get Me Wrong - Pretenders
  10. Somewhere in My Heart - Aztec Camera
  11. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - the Smiths
  12. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
  13. Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
  14. Golden Brown - the Stranglers
  15. It's My Life - Talk Talk
  16. I Feel for You - Chaka Khan
  17. Chain Reaction - Diana Ross
  18. Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
  19. True - Spandau Ballet
  20. The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline