Various Artists: Shut The Fuck Up & Listen 10 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 07-26-2019

SKU: 710144925588

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Shut The Fuck Up & Listen 10 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Volume X of the world's most sinister punk/metal compilation seven inch has arrived. Featuring randomly mixed colors, this tenth addition literally screams as evidenced by the Screaming Bloody Mary's whom are joined by hardcore veterans Potbelly, Fang, the Dayglo Abortions and the new generation bands Proud Failures, Bathsalt's Brigade, Monobosco, and PX15. The first volume was produced in 2008 and has been an annual treat ever since. The comp has featured the likes of Jello Biafra, The Misfits, DOA, Koffin Kats, GG Allin, El Duce, Dehumanizers and way beyond the capacity of this space. This blend of the Punk / Metal / Thrash genres of music mix some very short songs by both name bands and newer bands climbing the scene. Volume X opens up with Proud Failures 'Fat Guy' from the Northwestern corner of the USA and closes with neighborly 'Cockroaches' brought across the U.S Border by those dazzling Canadian's, the Dayglo Abortions. This is a fun record and lives up to it's name. Fun! Fun! Fun! It's getting to the point where nearly everyone in the world owns at least one copy of one volume of Shut The Fuck Up & Listen in their vinyl collection. Tally ho... until number fucking 11!

  1. Proud Failures "Fat Guy"
  2. Screaming Bloody Mary's "Don't Count Me Out"
  3. Fang "We Die Alone"
  4. Bathsalt's Brigade "Dare I Say"
  5. Monobosco "Wasted Youth"
  6. PX 15 "Burning Cities"
  7. Potbelly "Worker's Song"
  8. Dayglo Abortions "Cockroaches"

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline