Various Artists: Sanctuary Vol. 1 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 850020196968

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Sanctuary Vol. 1 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

"A limited-edition, vinyl-only release featuring songs by some of today's most beloved songwriters to benefit The Catherine Violet Hubbard Animal Sanctuary. The Sanctuary was created in 2013 in honor of Catherine Violet Hubbard, a six-year-old killed at Sandy Hook Elementary School on December 14, 2012. Out Fall 2023 on Blue Rose, an artist collective created by media and technology executive Joe Poletto, has announced a special LP release, Sanctuary Vol 1, with 100% of the sales going to benefit The Catherine Violet Hubbard Animal Sanctuary. For this year's event, Blue Rose is offering an album of songs contributed by some of the most beloved musicians and songwriters of our time, including Bonnie Raitt, Brandi Carlisle, Grace Potter, Madison Cunningham, The Chicks, Indigo Girls, Eliza Gilkyson, Mary Gauthier, Lori McKenna, Mary Chapin Carpenter and Dead Horses. The album was curated by Joe Poletto working with Dave Schools, a founding member of Widespread Panic.

  1. "The Mother" - Brandi Carlisle
  2. "Humble ; Kind" - Lori McKenna
  3. "God Only Knows" - Bonnie Raitt
  4. "Mercy Now" - Mary Gauthier
  5. "In My Life" - Madison Cunningham
  6. "Stars" - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
  7. "Stones in the Road" - Mary Chapin Carpenter
  8. "Mighty Storm" - Dead Horses
  9. "The Wood Song" - Indigo Girls
  10. "Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)" - the Chicks
  11. "Sanctuary" - Eliza Gilkyson

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline