Various Artists: Psychobilly Goes Pop (Various Artists)


Release Date: 04-26-2024

SKU: 889466523410

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Psychobilly Goes Pop (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

New vinyl pressing of this monster compilation featuring some of the biggest names in psychobilly demolishing modern pop and rock songs! Features hits by Lady Gaga, Hall & Oats, Duran Duran, Metallica and more performed by Nekromantix, The Meteors, The Coffin Caddies, The Van Orsdels and more!

  1. SIDE A Enter Sandman - Cold Blue Rebels
  2. Planet Earth - The Quakes
  3. Kids - The Coffin Caddies
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up - The Triggers
  5. Uncontrollable Urge - The Rocketz
  6. Bad Romance - Igor ; The Red Elvises
  7. These Boots Were Made For Walkin’ - The Meteors
  8. SIDE B I Kissed A Ghoul - Nekromantix
  9. Maneater - The Koffin Kats
  10. Shut Up And Drive - The Silver Shine
  11. Grenade - The Van Orsdels
  12. Round ; Round - The Young Werewolves
  13. King Leer - Lonesome Batz
  14. Drop It Like It's Hot - White Coffin

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline