Various Artists: Pride Can't Be Silenced / Various


Release Date: 10-14-2022

SKU: 602445582112

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Pride Can't Be Silenced / Various

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. A stunning set of classics, anthems and floorfillers from trailblazing icons, artists and allies showcasing the massive contribution Pride artists have made to pop music. With each of the four sides celebrating a different influential scene - the 80s, Disco, Icons and Club - this unique collection brings together some of the biggest and most important artists in recorded music history including Queen, Elton John, Spice Girls, Kylie Minogue and many, many more.

  1. Queen - I Want to Break Free
  2. Wham! - I'm Your Man
  3. Erasure - a Little Respect
  4. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Relax
  5. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
  6. Dead or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
  7. Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out
  8. Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
  9. Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
  10. Chaka Khan - I'm Every Woman
  11. Irene Cara - Flashdance... What a Feeling
  12. Spice Girls - Who Do You Think You Are
  13. Elton John ; Dua Lipa - Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)
  14. Sam Smith - Diamonds
  15. Culture Club - Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  16. 4 Non Blondes - What's Up?
  17. Dusty Springfield - Son of a Preacher Man
  18. Cher - Gypsys Tramps ; Thieves
  19. Lady Gaga - Born This Way
  20. Scissor Sisters - Comfortably Numb
  21. Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out of My Head
  22. Robyn - Dancing on My Own
  23. Years ; Years - King
  24. Billy Porter - Children

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline