Various Artists: Holidays Rule (Various Artists)


Release Date: 09-30-2022

SKU: 888072187511

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Holidays Rule (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Paul McCartney, The Shins, fun., Rufus Wainwright and more! The seasonal music collection Holidays Rule comes to vinyl for the first time ever. This translucent red 2LP pressing features modern arrangements of timeless holiday classics such as "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)," "Wonderful Christmastime" and "What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?," performed by an all-star line-up of artists that includes Paul McCartney, The Shins, fun., Rufus Wainwright, The Civil Wars, Calexico and many more! Seasonal holiday classics on double LP translucent red vinyl!

  1. Sleigh Ride - Fun
  2. Wonderful Christmastime - the Shins
  3. Baby It's Cold Outside - Rufus Wainwright ; Sharon Van Etten
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) - Paul McCartney
  5. (Everybody's Waitin' for) the Man with the Bag - Black Prairie Feat. Sallie Ford
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day - the Civil Wars
  7. Green Grows the Holly - Calexico
  8. We Need a Little Christmas - Agesandages
  9. That's What I Want for Christmas - Holly Golightly
  10. May Ev'ry Day Be Christmas - Irma Thomas with Preservation Hall Jazz Band
  11. Blue Christmas - Heartless Bastards
  12. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Eleanor Friedberger
  13. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas - Fruit Bats
  14. Señor Santa (Mister Santa) - y la Bamba
  15. O Come O Come Emmanuel - Punch Brothers
  16. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - the Head and the Heart
  17. Auld Lang Syne - Andrew Bird

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline