Various Artists: Here Today! Songs Of Brian Wilson / Various


Release Date: 05-06-2016

SKU: 029667004411

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Here Today! Songs Of Brian Wilson / Various

1. Product Details

Limited 180gm snow white vinyl LP pressing with illustrated inner sleeve. Here Today! The Songs Of Brian Wilson was Ace Records' top-selling release of 2015. To celebrate that fact, we're releasing this gorgeously packaged vinyl edition featuring a dozen of the best tracks from the CD. The collection opens with Darian Sahanaja of the Wondermints' recording of 'Do You Have Any Regrets?' a rare composition from Wilson's unissued Sweet Insanity album of the early '90s. While Wilson's version was a rather frantic Latin-styled piece, Sahanaja's is a homage to the 1965-era Beach Boys. Other highlights include superb recordings of songs from Pet Sounds by Kirsty MacColl, Carmen McRae, Nick DeCaro, Betty Everett, Bobby Vee and Louis Philippe, which prove Wilson's compositions easily lend themselves to interpretation by artists from all genres of music. Those who own a copy of MacColl's harmony-drenched 'You Still Believe In Me' single might have noticed a message etched into the run-off groove: God Bless Brian - a sentiment echoed by all lovers of great music.

  1. Do You Have Any Regrets? - Darian Sahanaja
  2. I Do - the Castells
  3. Here Today - Bobby Vee
  4. Guess I'm Dumb - Johnny Wells
  5. Don't Worry Baby - the Tokens
  6. Aren't You Glad - Peggy March
  7. God Only Knows - Betty Everett
  8. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) - Carmen McRae
  9. Good Vibrations - Hugo Montenegro
  10. Caroline No - Nick Decaro
  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times - Louis Philippe with Dean Brodrick
  12. You Still Believe in Me - Kirsty MacColl

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline