Various Artists: Eighties Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Pink Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 12-09-2022

SKU: 600753962619

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Eighties Collected Vol. 2 / Various - Limited 180-Gram Pink Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Double numbered 180gm pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Eighties Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Eighties. This 2LP compilation album features Eurythmics "It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)", Hall & Oates "You Make My Dreams (Come True)", The Mission "Tower Of Strength", Spandau Ballet "Only When You Leave" and Soft Cell "Tainted Love" amongst others.

  1. Tears for Fears - Head Over Heels
  2. Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams
  3. Eurythmics - It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  4. Was (Not Was) - Walk the Dinosaur
  5. Hipsway - the Honeythief
  6. Little Steven - Bitter Fruit
  7. The Hooters - Satellite
  8. Transvision Vamp - I Want Your Love
  9. Hall ; Oates - You Make My Dreams (Come True)
  10. Big Audio Dynamite - E=Mc2
  11. Will Powers - Kissing with Confidence
  12. Tanita Tikaram - Twist in My Sobriety
  13. The Mission - Tower of Strength
  14. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
  15. Public Image Limited - Rise
  16. Godley ; Creme - a Little Piece of Heaven
  17. The Motels - Suddenly Last Summer
  18. Spandau Ballet - Only When You Leave
  19. Malcolm McLaren - Buffalo Gals
  20. Wendy ; Lisa - Waterfall
  21. The Blow Monkeys - Digging Your Scene
  22. Glass Tiger - Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)
  23. Philip Lynott - Old Town
  24. Swing Out Sister - Breakout
  25. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
  26. Colonel Abrams - Trapped

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline