UK Subs: Work In Progress (Ltd Gold & Silver 10-inch Vinyl)


Release Date: 05-06-2022

SKU: 5013929601000

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
UK Subs: Work In Progress (Ltd Gold & Silver 10-inch Vinyl)

1. Product Details

Double 10" vinyl revamp of The UK Subs' 2011 album 'Work In Progress' which has been unavailable on vinyl since it's original release. This new double vinyl edition comes with one gold coloured disc and one silver coloured disc making it a must for fans and collectors. The gatefold sleeve includes lyrics to all 14 songs. Features a cover version of The Sonics' 'Stychnine', Charlie Harper's co-write with Rancid guitarist Lars Frederickson on 'This Chaos' as well as live and fan favourites 'Creation' and 'Hell Is Other People'.

  1. Creation
  2. Tokyo Rose
  3. Hell Is Other People
  4. The Axe
  5. Radio Unfriendly
  6. This Chaos
  7. Guru
  8. Eighteen Wheels
  9. Children of the Flood
  10. All Blurs Into One
  11. Blood
  12. Rock N Roll Whore
  13. Strychnine
  14. Robot Age

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline