UFO: Phenomenon


Release Date: 11-01-2019

SKU: 5060516093748

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
UFO: Phenomenon

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. UFO are widely regarded as one of the UK's best hard rock acts and in 2019 they're celebrating their 50th year in existence with their final world tour. 1974's Phenomenon was the band's debut for Chrysalis and saw the group transitioning from their previous space rock sound to a heavier rock style. This was also the debut for guitarist extraordinaire Michael Schenker who had a major influence on the band going forward. Phenomenon was produced by Leo Lyons at Morgan Studios and contains some of UFO's biggest rock anthems in "Doctor Doctor" and "Rock Bottom." This deluxe vinyl 2LP reissue was newly remastered from the original analog production masters by Andy Pearce with new sleeve notes by Martin Hann - and includes bonus live recordings from their 1974 Electric Ballroom gig in Atlanta, GA.

  1. Too Young to Know
  2. Crystal Light
  3. Doctor Doctor (2019 Remaster)
  4. Space Child
  5. Rock Bottom (2019 Remaster)
  6. Oh My
  7. Time on My Hands
  8. Built for Comfort
  9. Lipstick Traces
  10. Queen of the Deep
  11. Oh My (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  12. Doctor Doctor (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  13. Built for Comfort (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  14. Give Her the Gun (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  15. Cold Turkey (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  16. Space Child (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  17. Rock Bottom (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
  18. Prince Kujuku (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline