U2: No Line On The Horizon


Release Date: 02-22-2019

SKU: 602557970852

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
U2: No Line On The Horizon

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate it's 10th Anniversary - 'Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)' by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and 'I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight' (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version). No Line on the Horizon is the 12th studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, and Steve Lillywhite, and was released on 27 February 2009. Lead single 'Get On Your Boots' was followed by 'Magnificent' and 'I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight'.

  1. No Line On The Horizon
  2. Magnificent
  3. Moment Of Surrender
  4. Unknown Caller
  5. razy Tonight
  6. Get On Your Boots
  7. Stand Up Comedy
  8. FEZ / Being Born
  9. White As Snow
  10. Breathe
  11. Cedars Of Lebanon
  12. Magnificent
  13. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline