Truth & Salvage Co.: Atoms Form


Release Date: 12-30-2022

SKU: 662582751017

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Truth & Salvage Co.: Atoms Form

1. Product Details

In celebration of the much anticipated return of the widely loved musical brotherhood, Truth & Salvage Co. Will reunite for a two night show run to support the digital release of their full length album, Atoms Form. The shows will be held October 8th and 9th at the House of Blues - New Orleans Parish Room. The vinyl will follow closely behind with a December release. Originally formed jamming at Crane's Hollywood Tavern in 2005, the band has been on hiatus since 2015 after the release of their second album and years of heavy touring. But, Scott Kinnebrew (vocals, lead guitar), Tim Jones (vocals, guitar), Bill "Smitty" Smith (vocals, drums), Walker Young (vocals, piano), Dean Moore (bass) and Adam Grace (vocals, keyboards) never lost touch or the itch to make beautifully crafted, good time rock 'n' roll together. Atoms Form was produced by Rob Schnapf. "Rob was super meticulous. Every second of a song was precious and timeless to him, and he treated it as such. He had a lot of input on arrangements, and he gave us all of his energy," says Kinnebrew. "Beyond the music - for the sake of the music - he was also a coach. He helped get us out of our heads so he could get the performances he needed."

  1. SIDE A 1. Charm City
  2. 2. 24 Hours
  3. 3. All Stand Tall
  4. 4. Back In Your Love
  5. SIDE B 1. Summertime
  6. 2. Middle Island Creek
  7. 3. Bird On The Wing
  8. 4. Special
  9. 5. Atoms Form
  10. 6. Alive

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline