Tr3: Watch It


Release Date: 03-01-2024

SKU: 020286247029

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tr3: Watch It

1. Product Details

With a career spanning more than forty years, two-time GRAMMY nominee and sonic innovator Tr3 featuring Tim Reynolds is lauded as one of the most dynamic and unrivaled instrumentalists in recent history. Best known for his seemingly effortless guitar virtuosity, masterful command of melody and timing, and uncanny improvisational prowess, Reynolds' unequivocal contributions to American jam-rock outfit Dave Matthews Band and bevy of namesake ventures continue to garner worldwide acclaim. Among his most enduring projects is Tr3 featuring Tim Reynolds, an ever-evolving sonic experiment Reynolds started in the mid-1980s and was joined by first-rate players Dan Martier and Mick Vaughn in 2007. The group is set to release it's highly anticipated studio release, Watch It, in early 2024. Featuring ten mostly-instrumental numbers, the forthcoming collection will see the trio in it's most perceptive, harmonious, and imaginative form to date. A striking tapestry of funk, jazz, and rock varieties, Watch It boasts a troth of innovative arrangements that defy classification. Soon joining the trio's extensive catalog of critically-celebrated releases, fans can expect a one of a kind musical spectacle that places Tr3 featuring Tim Reynolds at the top of their game.

  1. All By Design
  2. Watch It
  3. So Am I
  4. The Sun is Still There
  5. Going Places (Once Upon a Tune)
  6. Dirty Feet
  7. You Can You Have You Will
  8. Mutant Swarm
  9. If Everything Could Be OK for Just One Moment
  10. Golden Flower

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline