Tina Turner: Queen Of Rock N Roll


Release Date: 11-24-2023

SKU: 5054197750519

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tina Turner: Queen Of Rock N Roll

1. Product Details

Celebrating Tina Turner's iconic solo career, and 50 years since her debut solo album, QUEEN OF ROCK 'N' ROLL compiles an incredible anthology of Tina's legendary solo career through her singles. From an incredible cover of "Whole Lotta Love" on her album ACID QUEEN in 1975, all the way up to the Kygo remix of "What's Love Got to Do With It" in 2020 and including duets with other legendary performers like David Bowie, Bryan Adams and Rod Stewart, this collection will bring together Tina's complete singles anthology for the first time ever, to celebrate the legacy of the undeniable and inimitable Queen of Rock 'n' Roll! - The brand-new collection will also feature a new version of the classic "Something Beautiful Remains," updated to simply "Something Beautiful" and reworked by legendary producer Terry Britten; an emotive and fitting, final tribute to the power of Tina's legacy.

  1. Whole Lotta Love (1975)
  2. Acid Queen (1976)
  3. Root Toot Undisputable Rock'n Roller (1978)
  4. Viva la Money (1978)
  5. Sometimes When We Touch (1979)
  6. Music Keeps Me Dancin' (1979)
  7. Let's Stay Together (1983)
  8. Help (Edit) (1984)
  9. What's Love Got to Do with It (1984)
  10. Better Be Good to Me (1984)
  11. Private Dancer (1984)
  12. I Can't Stand the Rain (1985)
  13. Show Some Respect (1985)
  14. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) (1985)
  15. One of the Living (1985)
  16. It's Only Love (With Bryan Adams) (1985)
  17. Typical Male (1986)
  18. Two People (1986)
  19. What You Get Is What You See (1987)
  20. Girls (1987)
  21. Break Every Rule (1987)
  22. Paradise Is Here (1987)
  23. Afterglow (1987)
  24. Tearing Us Apart (With Eric Clapton)
  25. Addicted to Love (Live in Europe) (1988)
  26. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live in Europe) (1988)
  27. Tonight (With David Bowie) (Live in Europe) (1988)
  28. River Deep Mountain High (Live in Europe) (1988)
  29. The Best (Edit) (1989)
  30. Steamy Windows (1989)
  31. I Don't Wanna Lose You (1989)
  32. Look Me in the Heart (1990)
  33. Foreign Affair (Edit) (1990)
  34. Be Tender with Me Baby (1990)
  35. It Takes Two (With Rod Stewart)
  36. Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version) (1991)
  37. Love Thing (1991)
  38. Way of the World (1991)
  39. I Want You Near Me (1992)
  40. I Don't Wanna Fight (1993)
  41. Disco Inferno (1993)
  42. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (1993)
  43. Proud Mary (1993)
  44. Goldeneye (1995)
  45. Whatever You Want (1996)
  46. On Silent Wings (1996)
  47. Missing You (1996)
  48. In Your Wildest Dreams (With Barry White) (1996)
  49. Cose Della Vita (With Eros Ramazzotti)
  50. When the Heartache Is Over (1999)
  51. Whatever You Need (2000)
  52. Open Arms (2004)
  53. Teach Me Again (With Elisa) (2017)
  54. What's Love Got to Do with It (Kygo Remix) (2020)
  55. Something Beautiful (2023 Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline