Thunder: Please Remain Seated


Release Date: 01-18-2019

SKU: 4050538440096

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Thunder: Please Remain Seated

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Since forming in 1989, Thunder have notched up twenty Top Fifty singles, 2 UK Gold albums, and cultivated a reputation as consummate live performers. Their last album - 2017's Rip It Up - hit number 3 in the UK album charts, giving the band their highest chart placing in 22 years. In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you've never heard them before. Please Remain Seated is the sound of a band taking a strange journey into their own music, but also distilling thirty years of playing together in order to create something truly compelling, taking in flavors of rock, blues, jazz and soul along the way. Includes the hits - "She's So Fine" and "Low Life In High Places." Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder!

  1. Bigger Than Both of Us (2019 Version)
  2. Future Train (2019 Version)
  3. Girl's Going Out of Her Head (2019 Version)
  4. I'm Dreaming Again (2019 Version)
  5. Fly on the Wall (2019 Version)
  6. Just Another Suicide (2019 Version)
  7. Empty City (2019 Version)
  8. Miracle Man (2019 Version)
  9. Blown Away (2019 Version)
  10. Loser (2019 Version)
  11. She's So Fine (2019 Version)
  12. Low Life in High Places (2019 Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline