The Vibrators: On The Guest List - Pink/Black Splatter


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 889466392917

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Vibrators: On The Guest List - Pink/Black Splatter

1. Product Details

One of the most legendary punk bands still bashing heads and flinging their sweat on stage, The Vibrators, are joined by a slew of VIP guests on this ferocious studio album from 2013! 13 all new tunes written and recorded by founding Vibrators Knox and Eddie with longtime bassist Pete and engineering by original Vibrators bassist Pat Collier! Special guest appearances by members of Supersuckers, MC5, UK Subs, The Damned, The Stranglers, The Dickies and more!

  1. View from My Cadillac Feat. Walter Lure (The Heartbreakers)
  2. 2nd Skin Feat. Chris Spedding
  3. Automatic Lover Feat. Ty Segall
  4. Every Dog Feat. Brian James (The Damned)
  5. Prisoner in the Mirror Feat. Wayne Kramer (MC5)
  6. Turn Up the Heat Feat. Tomomi Nabana (Detroitseven)
  7. Rain to Town Feat. Hugh Cornwell (The Stranglers)
  8. Baby Baby Feat. Campino (Die Toten Hosen)
  9. Birdland Is Closed Feat. Ross the Boss (The Dictators)
  10. One More Feat. Tony Lovato (Mest)
  11. My Stalker Feat. Eddie Spaghetti ; Dan "Thunder" Bolton (Supersuckers)
  12. Rock 'N' Roll Clown Feat. Bill Davis (Dash Rip Rock)
  13. The Ohio Feat. Nicky Garratt (UK Subs)
  14. Whips and Furs Feat. Leonard Graves Phillips ; Stan Lee (The Dickies)
  15. Long Beach Police Feat. James Donovan ; Lorne Behrman (The Dead Tricks)
  16. Voodoo Eye Feat. Mickey Finn (Cold Blue Rebels)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline